ViceChairperson Archives - Rvpg media

Mary Kom elected Chairperson, Achanta Sharath Kamal Vice-Chairperson of ‘Athletes Commission’ of IOA

Athletes Commission IOA: Olympic Medalist Mary Kom was unanimously elected as the Chairperson of the Athletes Commission of the Indian Olympic Association (IOA), while the Table Tennis legend Achanta Sharath Kamal was elected as the Vice-Chairperson of the body. Earlier on November 14, 2022, it was announced that Mary Kom, PV Sindhu, and Commonwealth Games … Read more