Diablo 4 Season 4 Battle Pass: All Tiers and Rewards Plus Costs and Seasonal Blessings - Latest Global News

Diablo 4 Season 4 Battle Pass: All Tiers and Rewards Plus Costs and Seasonal Blessings

Diablo 4 Season 4 is upon us and just as we wished, it looks to be the best season yet. With that in mind, you may well consider jumping back in if you’ve been out of the action for a while, and if you’re interested in the seasonal Battle Pass, a look below may tip the scales one way or another. Let’s take a look at what you’ll get if you donate your money to Blizzard this time.

Diablo 4 Season 4 Loot Reborn Battle Pass

Many of the game’s mechanics have been rebuilt or at least tweaked, meaning that if you haven’t played it in a while, things may have changed significantly when you jump into Season 4.

Let’s break down what we get with the Starter Battle Pass

Loot Reborn – How much does it cost?

As with most Battle Passes in every game, there is a free route that won’t cost you a single cent. The rewards of these free tracks are few and far between, but if money is tight, you can at least still participate.

There are then two premium tiers of the Battle Pass – the Premium Battle Pass and the Accelerated Battle Pass.

Both offer all the cosmetics and rewards offered, but have different prices. The Premium version costs $10, while the Accelerated version costs a significantly higher amount of $25. For your extra $15, you can skip 20 stages, making it easier to complete and get everything – handy when you might be short on time, and you’ll also get an exclusive emote that no one but you will care about.

Diablo 4 Loot Reborn Battle Pass – what do you get?

There are 90 tiers of the Battle Pass (remember that you can skip 20 of them for cash, see above). If you choose the free title, you will have 28 extras at your disposal. If you choose a paid option, you get these 28 plus an additional 62 premium items.

Free Battle Pass Rewards

  • 20x Smoldering Ashes
  • 5x Armor Transmog Parts
  • 5x weapon transmogs
  • 1x mount trophy
  • 1x title
  • 1x city portal

Premium Battle Pass Rewards

  • 10x Armor Transmog Parts
  • 1x Emote (Accelerated Battle Pass)
  • 10x Emotes
  • 4x gravestones
  • 2x mount armor
  • 2x brackets
  • 5x mount trophies
  • 700 platinum
  • 2x title
  • 2x city portals
  • 20x level jumps (Accelerated Battle Pass)
  • 19x weapon transmogs

Reborn Prey – Smoldering Ashes and Seasonal Blessings

These are the items you want most as they allow you to strengthen your character as the season progresses. However, once it’s finished, it will be as if they were never there.

  • The Urn of Aggression – Increases experience earned from monster killings.
  • The Urn of Burning Obols – Increases the number of Obols in Helltide Chests
  • The Iron Urn – Increases your reputation with the Iron Wolves from Helltide activities.
  • The Urn of Nightmares – Increases Paragon Glyph XP earned in Nightmare Dungeons.
  • The Urn of Whispers – Increase the chance of receiving a larger collection of Whisper rewards.

As always, you progress through the stages by playing the game and earning XP. Diablo 4 seasons typically last three months, so you’ll have until around mid-August to make your way through this latest season.

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment