2022 NBA Draft live stream: How to watch, start time, TV channel, latest spot, official order of choices


After an extremely exciting 2021-22 season that finally saw the Golden State Warriors defeat the Boston Celtics in the NBA Finals for their fourth title in the last eight years, it’s now time to turn our attention to next season, to begin with the upcoming NBA Draft.

The 2022 NBA Draft is set for Thursday, June 23, and it has no shortage of interested prospects as players like Chet Holmgren, Jabari Smith, Paolo Banchero and Jaden Ivey are all expected to hear their names mentioned early on by NBA Commissioner Adam Silver.

For the first time since 2004, the Orlando Magic have the best overall choice in design. Back in ’04, Orlando selected Dwight Howard with that top pick, and he went on to have some serious success with the franchise, It will be interesting to see what the Magic do with the choice this time around, as their decision will set the tone set for the rest of the design. To Orlando, the Oklahoma City Thunder owns the No. 1 spot. 2 overall picks, followed by the Houston Rockets, Sacramento Kings and Detroit Pistons who rounded out the top five.

Ahead of the big night, here’s a look at the viewing information and full draft schedule for the 2022 NBA Draft.

How to View 2022 NBA Draft

Date: Thursday 23 June | Time: 8 a.m. ET
Location: Barclays Center – Brooklyn, New York
tv: ABC (first round), ESPN (first and second round)
Direct broadcast: fuboTV (Try for free) | Follow: CBS Sports HQ

Must-read stories

2022 NBA Draft Order

first round
1. Orlando Magic
2. Oklahoma City Thunder
3. Houston Rockets
4. Sacramento Kings
5. Detroit Pistons
6. Indiana Pacers
7. Portland Trail Blazers
8. New Orleans Pelicans (of Los Angeles Lakers)
9. San Antonio Spurs
10. Washington Wizards
11. New York Knicks
12. Oklahoma City Thunder (from Los Angeles Clippers)
13. Charlotte Hornets
14. Cleveland Cavaliers
15. Charlotte Hornets (from New Orleans)
16. Atlanta Hawks
17. Houston Rockets (of Brooklyn)
18. Chicago Bulls
19. Minnesota Timberwolves
20. San Antonio Spurs (of Toronto)
21. Denver Nuggets
22. Memphis Grizzlies (from Utah)
23. Philadelphia 76ers
24. Milwaukee Bucks
25. San Antonio Spurs (of Boston)
26. Houston Rockets (of Dallas)
27. Miami Heat
28. Golden State Warriors
29. Memphis Grizzlies
30. Denver Nuggets (from Oklahoma City)

Second round
31. Indiana Pacers (from Houston via Cleveland)
32. Orlando Magic
33. Toronto Raptors (from Detroit via San Antonio, Washington and Chicago)
34. Oklahoma City Thunder
35. Orlando Magic (from Indiana via Milwaukee)
36. Portland Trail Blazers
37. Sacramento Kings
38. San Antonio Spurs (from LA Lakers via Chicago and Washington)
39. Cleveland Cavaliers (from San Antonio through Utah)
40. Minnesota Timberwolves (from Washington via Cleveland)
41. New Orleans Pelicans
42. New York Knicks
43. Los Angeles Clippers
44. Atlanta Hawks
45. Charlotte Hornets
46. ​​Detroit Pistons (of Brooklyn)
47. Memphis Grizzlies (from Cleveland via New Orleans and Atlanta)
48. Minnesota Timberwolves
49. Sacramento Kings (from Chicago via Memphis and Detroit)
50. Minnesota Timberwolves (from Denver via Philadelphia)
51. Golden State Warriors (from Toronto via Philadelphia)
52. New Orleans Pelicans (from Utah)
53. Boston Celtics
– Milwaukee Bucks (linked)
– Miami Heat (from Philadelphia via Denver; forfeited through Miami)
54. Washington Wizards (of Dallas)
55. Golden State Warriors
56. Cleveland Cavaliers (from Miami through Indiana)
57. Portland Trail Blazers (from Memphis via Utah)
58. Indiana Pacers (of Phoenix)

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/rvpgmedi/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5275