Prashant Kishor told big reason for not joining Congress, said- I will never work with this party | Prashant Kishor told the big reason for not joining Congress, said- I will never work with it

Prashant Kishor, Congress, Vaishali, Hajipur, Jan Suraj Yatra, Bihar News, Bihar Politics- India TV
Image Source : PTI
Political strategist Prashant Kishor.


  • I have won 10 out of 11 elections, lost only one: Prashant Kishor
  • Prashant Kishor said that Congress spoiled my track record.
  • Congress does not improve, it will drown itself, will drown us too: Prashant Kishor

Prashant KishoreDuring his ‘Jan Suraj Yatra’ in Vaishali district of Bihar, election strategist Prashant Kishor on Tuesday gave another reason for not joining the Congress. Prashant Kishor said that Congress has spoiled my track record of victory, so do not work with this party anymore. “Worked for different parties in 11 elections so far in the last 10 years. Out of these 11 elections, 10 were won, only one was lost. Worked for Congress in 2017 UP elections but Congress lost. Congress spoiled my track record.

‘Congress will drown itself, it will drown us too’

Kishor said, “Congress does not reform itself. He will drown himself and will drown us too. That’s why we decided that we don’t have to work with Congress. He folded his hand and said that we will never have to work with this party again. Prashant Kishor on Tuesday started the Jan Suraj Yatra from the ancestral residence of former Union Minister Raghuvansh Prasad Singh. Prashant Kishor went to the house of Raghuvansh Prasad Singh in Mahanar, Vaishali and paid tribute by garlanding his picture, and met his family members.

‘We just could not win the 2017 UP elections’
Prashant Kishor fiercely attacked the Congress during his Jan Suraj Yatra. He said that Congress is such a party and a system which can never improve. Telling people about his journey, Prashant Kishor said, ‘Mahagathbandhan government was formed in Bihar in 2015, won Punjab elections in 2017, joined Jaganmohan Reddy in 2019 and won elections in Andhra. Won Delhi with Kejriwal in 2020 and Tamil Nadu and Bengal in 2021, but could not win UP elections in 2017. Although there is a lesson to be learned, there is a lot to be learned from losing too.

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/rvpgmedi/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5275